
Clearly and chronologically state what happened, ensuring that you articulate the conduct, facts, and evidence in 
support of your allegation(s). Please sign all pages that bear your statement and initial all corrections. Please include 
any available witness information including addresses and phone numbers.  

Filing a false complaint against a police employee is a violation of the Texas Penal Code, Section 37.02. If a person 

knowingly and intentionally makes a false statement under oath, or swears to the truth of a false statement previously 

made under oath, a person may be found guilty and punished by a fine up to $4,000, confinement in jail up to one year, or 

by both fine and imprisonment. 

I have read each page of this statement consisting of ___ page(s).  Corrections, if any bear my initials.  I certify the 

facts contained herein are true and correct. 

Date: Signature: 

Date: 

Report/Incident # 

Last Name: First Name: MI: 

Contact Information 

Address: City: State: Zip: 

Email: Phone # 

DOB: 

Aubrey Police Department Complaint Form

Incident Information 

DL# 

Time: 

Citation # 

Location: 

Employee(s) Information 

Name: 

Statement 

Revised: 06/2022

Texas law requires that all complaints against police officers be in writing and signed by the person making the 

complaint. To initiate a complaint against any Aubrey Police Department employee, please complete this form 
and submit it in person or by mail to: Aubrey Police Department, 108 E. Elm Street, Aubrey, TX 76227 or email 

pd@aubreytx.gov.

Please contact the Aubrey Police Department for assistance at (940) 365-2601.
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Committed Act Witness 

Committed Act Witness 

Committed Act Witness 

Committed Act Witness 

Committed Act Witness 

Name: 

Name: 

Name: 

Name: 



Please sign and date each page that bears your statement and initial all corrections. 

Filing a false complaint against a police employee is a violation of the Texas Penal Code, Section 37.02. If a person 

knowingly and intentionally makes a false statement under oath, or swears to the truth of a false statement previously 

made under oath, a person may be found guilty and punished by a fine up to $4,000, confinement in jail up to one year, or 

by both fine and imprisonment. 

I have read each page of this statement consisting of ___ page(s).  Corrections, if any bear my initials.  I certify the 

facts contained herein are true and correct. 

Date: Signature: 

Statement Continuation 
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